Events schedule

2020 schedule:

Winter 2020: January, February, March

Tuesday 28 January: Community of Practice, 10-12

Friday 7 February 10:30- 11:45: Restorative Circle: (Benedictine Institute) confidential group.

Tuesday 11 February: Community of Practice, 10-12

Monday 17 – Friday 22 February: Iconography course with Deacon Nikita Andrejev. If you would like to join, please contact us at info@benedictine-institute.org.

Tuesday 25 February: Community of Practice, 10-12

Friday 6 March 10:30- 11:45: Restorative Circle: (Benedictine Institute) confidential group.

Tuesday 11 March: Community of Practice, 10-12

Latin 10 day reading intensive: (arrive Sunday) classes Monday 23 March – Wednesday 2 April (free day: Sunday 29 March)

Tuesday 25 March: Community of Practice, 10-12

Spring  2020: April, May, June

Tuesday 7 April: Community of Practice, 10-12

Tuesday 21 April: Community of Practice, 10-12

Monday 4 to Friday 8 May: Iconography course with Dr. Irina Bradley, If you would like to join, please contact us at info@benedictine-institute.org.

Tuesday 5 May: Community of Practice, 10-12

Tuesday 19 May: Community of Practice, 10-12

Tuesday 2 June: Community of Practice, 10-12

Friday 7 June: Restorative Circle: (Benedictine Institute) a confidential group. If you would like to join, please contact us at info@benedictine-institute.org

Tuesday 16 June: Community of Practice, 10-12

Summer 2020: July & August

Saturday 11 July 2020 1430h
St Bede Lecture: Prof Stefan Geiger O.S.B. (Liturgical Institute)

Monday 6 July to Friday 28 August (3-14 August – break weeks)
                                (Liturgical Institute)
Summer school: Liturgy, Latin, Syriac 

September 2020

Monday 14 to Thursday 17 September at Ealing Abbey
John Cassian for Monastic Women and Men

Friday 18 & Saturday 19 September:  John Cassian for lay faithful

Autumn 2020: October, November, December

Friday 2 October 10:30- 11:45: Restorative Circle: (Benedictine Institute) confidential group.

Tuesday 6 October: Community of Practice, 10-12

Tuesday 20 October: Community of Practice, 10-12

Friday 6 November 10:30- 11:45: Restorative Circle: (Benedictine Institute) closed group

Tuesday 3 November: Community of Practice, 10-12

Tuesday 17 November: Community of Practice, 10-12

Tuesday 1 December: Community of Practice, 10-12

Friday 4 December 10:30- 11:45: Restorative Circle: (Benedictine Institute) confidential group.

Tuesday 15 December: Community of Practice, 10-12

Community of Practice Ealing: Two meetings each month. Exploring how each of us can shift from silence to interventions that stop the micro moments of abuse of power. If you would like to join, please contact us at info@benedictine-institute.org.

Restorative Circle: First Friday each month. (Benedictine Institute) A confidential group. If you would like to join, please contact us at info@benedictine-institute.org.

Virtus lectures and conversations: (Benedictine Institute) are regular Public Lectures designed to pique our interest around diversity issues.

Please contact: info@benedictine-institute.org

JL 24 January 2020